• There are no events to display.

Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 06/01/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Skill work   more info
Fri, 06/03/16
8:30 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 06/06/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P    
skill Work  
Wed, 06/08/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Skill work   more info
Fri, 06/10/16
8:30 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 06/13/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P    
skill Work  
Wed, 06/15/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Skill work   more info
Fri, 06/17/16
8:30 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 06/20/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P    
skill Work  
Wed, 06/22/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Skill work   more info
Fri, 06/24/16
8:30 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 06/27/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P    
skill Work  
Wed, 06/29/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Skill work   more info
Fri, 07/01/16
8:30 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 07/04/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P    
skill Work  
Wed, 07/06/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Skill work   more info
Fri, 07/08/16
8:30 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 07/11/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P    
skill Work  
Wed, 07/13/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Skill work   more info
Fri, 07/15/16
8:30 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 07/18/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P    
skill Work  
Wed, 07/20/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Skill work   more info
Fri, 07/22/16
8:30 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 07/25/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 07/26/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 07/26/16
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Wed, 07/27/16
7:00 - 9:00AM
P   @ Shelby Farms
Practice   more info
Thu, 07/28/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 07/28/16
6:00 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 07/29/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 08/01/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 08/02/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 08/02/16
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/03/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/04/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/04/16
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/05/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
S Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Fellowship of Christian Athletes
  more info
Sun, 08/07/16
5:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/08/16
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/09/16
7:00 - 8:30AM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 08/09/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ St. Benedict at Auburndale
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
  more info
Wed, 08/10/16
7:00 - 8:30AM
    @ Lausanne Field C
  more info
Thu, 08/11/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
S Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Central High School
  more info
Sun, 08/14/16
      @ Lausanne Field B
  more info
Sun, 08/14/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 08/15/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/16/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/16/16
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 08/17/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/18/16
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Sun, 08/21/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/22/16
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Cordova High School
vs. Cordova High School
  more info
Tue, 08/23/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/25/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Sun, 08/28/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/29/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/29/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Wed, 08/31/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/01/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/05/16
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/06/16
6:00 - 8:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Wed, 09/07/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/08/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/09/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 09/10/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Sun, 09/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/12/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/13/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/14/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/15/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/16/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Munford HS
  more info
Sun, 09/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/19/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/19/16
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/21/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/22/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Sun, 09/25/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/26/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/27/16
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Farmington Elementary
vs. Germantown High School
  more info
Wed, 09/28/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/29/16
3:50 - 5:50PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Sun, 10/02/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/03/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/04/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/05/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/06/16
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/07/16
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/08/16
TBD
     
Play in Game
 
Sun, 10/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/10/16
TBD
     
1st round Region
 
Tue, 10/11/16
       
2nd Round Region
 
Thu, 10/13/16
    Away @ St. George's Independent School
Region Semi final
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
    Away @ St. George's Independent School
Region Final
  more info
Sat, 10/22/16
TBD
  Away  
State Quarter Final
 
Thu, 10/27/16
    Away  
State Semi and Final
 
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite