Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-6
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/01/14
8:00 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 08/04/14
8:00 - 10:30AM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 08/04/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
@ Lausanne Field D
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/05/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
@ Lausanne Field D
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/06/14
8:00 - 9:00AM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/06/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
@ Lausanne Field D
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/07/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
@ Lausanne Field D
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/07/14
6:00 - 7:30PM
S Away @ Hutchison
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Fri, 08/08/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
@ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/11/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
@ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/12/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
S Away @ St. Benedict at Auburndale
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
  more info
Wed, 08/13/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
@ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/14/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
@ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/15/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
S Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. Central High School
  more info
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
@ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/19/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home  
Win 10-0
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/21/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 1-Nil
Sun, 08/24/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/01/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/02/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/03/14
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/04/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne Field B
@ Lausanne Field A
vs. Harding Academy
Win 3-Nil
Sun, 09/07/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Lausanne Field A
  more info
Mon, 09/08/14
3:45 - 5:45PM
    @ Lausanne Field D
  more info
Mon, 09/08/14
7:00 - 8:30PM
 LE Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
Loss (Nil-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Nil-3
Wed, 09/10/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/11/14
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/12/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/13/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
    @ St. George's Indepedent School
Chester co.
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/15/14
5:00 - 7:00PM
    @ Houston Middle School
vs. Germantown High School
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-2
Tue, 09/16/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/17/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/18/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. White Station
Loss 0-2
Sun, 09/21/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/22/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field B
@ Lausanne Field A
vs. Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Loss 1-2
Mon, 09/29/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Munford HS
vs. Munford HS
Dismissal: 3:30PM Win 1-0
Wed, 10/01/14
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:30 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. Ridgeway High School
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-0
Sun, 10/05/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/06/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. St. Mary's
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
1-2
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
8:30 - 10:00AM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/13/14
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Win (6-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
6-0
Wed, 10/15/14
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Away @ University School of Jackson
vs. University School of Jackson
Dismissal: 3:30PM Loss 0-6
Tue, 10/21/14
TBD
  TBD  
Region Final
 
Thu, 10/30/14
TBD
  TBD  
State Semi Final
 
Fri, 10/31/14
TBD
  TBD  
State Final
 
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite