Lausanne Collegiate School
  Bookmark and Share
>
Athletics > Teams Schedules
Tools :
About LausanneAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniArtsAthleticsCampus LifeSupport Lausanne
Lausanne Collegiate School's global diversity includes students from 49 different countries

Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 07/29/13
5:30 - 7:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Tue, 07/30/13
5:30 - 7:00PM
P Home @ Jewish Community Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 07/31/13
5:30 - 7:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/01/13
5:30 - 7:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/02/13
5:30 - 7:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/05/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/06/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Jewish Community Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/07/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/08/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/09/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/12/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/13/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/14/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/15/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/16/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/19/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Southwind High School
Win 12-0
Tue, 08/20/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/21/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/22/13
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. North Point Christian
Game vs. SBEC
Win 9-0
Fri, 08/23/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice CANCELLED
Sat, 08/31/13
9:00AM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/02/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/03/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Jackson Christian School
Game vs. Jackson Christian
Loss 1-4
Wed, 09/04/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/05/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Game vs. Harding
  more info
Fri, 09/06/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/09/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/10/13
7:00PM
  Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
Game vs. ECS
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/11/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/12/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/13/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/16/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/18/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/19/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/20/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/20/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 09/20/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 09/23/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/24/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Game vs. FACS
Loss 0-1
Wed, 09/25/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/26/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. MHEA
Win 4-0
Fri, 09/27/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/30/13
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Houston High School
vs. Houston High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/01/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 5-1
Fri, 10/04/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Munford
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's School
vs. St. Mary's
Game vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Mon, 10/14/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Hope Presbyterian Church
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info

Athletics Calendar


 © 2008 Lausanne Collegiate School | Site Map
1381 West Massey Rd
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000 | Contact Us
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite