Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 07/29/15
8:00 - 9:00AM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Thu, 07/30/15
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Fri, 07/31/15
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 08/03/15
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/03/15
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/04/15
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/05/15
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/05/15
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/06/15
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/06/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
S Away @ Hutchison
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Fri, 08/07/15
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Sat, 08/08/15
11:00AM - 1:00PM
S Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Brighton High School
  more info
Thu, 08/13/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
S Away @ St. Benedict at Auburndale
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
  more info
Sat, 08/15/15
11:00AM - 1:00PM
S Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Fellowship of Christian Athletes
  more info
Tue, 08/18/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. White Station
  more info
Sat, 08/22/15
11:00AM - 12:30PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/01/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's School
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
6:00 - 7:45PM
T Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
Lexington HS- Rivalry Classic Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Cordova High School
vs. Cordova High School
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Munford HS
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Bolton High School
vs. Bolton High School
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
TBD
 LE TBD  
District Games
 
Mon, 10/12/15
   LE    
Region Games
 
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite