Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Basketball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/14/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Middle College (Hall of Champions)
  more info
Tue, 11/25/14
7:30PM
  Away @ West Memphis Christian
vs. West Memphis Christian
  more info
Sat, 11/29/14
TBD
     
Lighthouse Classic vs. TBD
 
Mon, 12/01/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
MHEA
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Mitchell High School
vs. Mitchell High School
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
TBD
     
Marshall County Hoopfest vs. TBD
 
Tue, 12/09/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Thu, 12/11/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Memphis Metro Mustangs
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
  more info
Sat, 12/27/14
TBD
     
Joe Machens Great 8 Classic (Jefferson City, MO)
 
Sun, 12/28/14
TBD
     
Joe Machens Great 8 Classic (Jefferson City, MO)
 
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
     
Joe Machens Great 8 Classic (Jefferson City, MO)
 
Fri, 01/02/15
7:30PM
  Away  
vs. Montgomery Bell Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Memphis Catholic High School
vs. Memphis Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/09/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
TBD
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Lynx MLK Classic vs. TBD
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
7:30PM
  Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Memphis Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
TBD
  Away @ M.U.S.
vs. M.U.S.
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
7:30PM
  Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
7:30PM
  Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
    Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite