• May 2016
    • Day 6

Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/01/15
4:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/03/15
3:45 - 4:45PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/09/15
5:45 - 7:45AM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 11/10/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 11/24/15
6:00 - 7:00PM
     
Boys Basketball Parent meeting
  more info
Sat, 11/28/15
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/30/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart
vs. Sacred Heart
Win 75-43
Tue, 12/01/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
Win 75-44
Mon, 12/07/15
7:30PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Cameron Payne Jersey Retirement Ceremony vs Memphis Metro
Win 66-33
Fri, 12/11/15
7:30PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. M.U.S.
Win 43-38
Fri, 12/18/15
8:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Cam Payne Classic vs. Victory Rock Prep
Loss 47-61
Sat, 12/19/15
6:00PM
  Away  
Cameron Payne Classic vs. Word of God
Loss  
Mon, 12/21/15
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 12/21/15
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 12/21/15
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 12/21/15
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 12/21/15
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/22/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Memphis NightHawks
Win 74-46
Wed, 12/23/15
11:00AM - 1:00PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
  more info
Sun, 12/27/15
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/04/16
6:00 - 7:30AM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/05/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/06/16
6:00 - 7:30AM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/07/16
7:30PM
  Home  
Loss 43-45
Fri, 01/08/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Penny Hardaway Classic vs. Chicago Simeon
Loss 45-53
Sat, 01/09/16
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 01/11/16
7:30PM
  Away @ St. George's Independent School
vs. St. George's
Win 64-59
Tue, 01/12/16
8:00PM
  Away @ Memphis Catholic High School
vs. Memphis Catholic High School
Win 48-41
Wed, 01/13/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/14/16
6:00 - 7:30AM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/15/16
7:30PM
  Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win  
Mon, 01/18/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
LYNX MLK Classic vs. Bartlett
Loss 49-56
Tue, 01/19/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/19/16
7:30PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. North Point Christian
Win 61-32
Wed, 01/20/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/26/16
7:30PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Harding Academy
Win 61-57
Thu, 01/28/16
7:30PM
    @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
Win 50-45
Fri, 01/29/16
7:30PM
    @ Memphis Catholic High School
vs. Memphis Catholic High School
Loss 52-53
Mon, 02/01/16
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Multi-Purpose Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/02/16
7:30PM
    @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Loss 38-48
Fri, 02/05/16
7:30PM
  Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Sat, 02/06/16
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/08/16
5:45 - 7:30AM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/09/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. E.C.S.
Win 45-43
Wed, 02/10/16
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/11/16
5:45 - 7:30AM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
  more info
Fri, 02/12/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
      @ Tipton Rosemark
Region Tournament
  more info
Mon, 02/15/16
9:30AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/16/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
  more info
Wed, 02/17/16
3:30 - 8:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/18/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
2nd Round of Regionals vs. ECS
Win 74-42
Tue, 02/23/16
7:30PM
T Away @ Tipton Rosemark
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/24/16
3:30 - 8:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/24/16
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/27/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Sub State Game vs. Battleground Academy
Win 67-37
Tue, 03/29/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
  more info
Tue, 04/26/16
3:30 - 8:00PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
  more info
Wed, 04/27/16
3:30 - 8:30PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
  more info
Tue, 05/31/16
6:00 - 8:00PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite