Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/27/14
  P    
First Day of Practice  
Mon, 11/03/14
3:45 - 5:45PM
S   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Arlington High School
  more info
Tue, 11/04/14
5:45 - 7:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/05/14
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/06/14
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/07/14
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/08/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Lady Lynx vs Moms and Dads
  more info
Mon, 11/10/14
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/11/14
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/12/14
5:15 - 6:45PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/13/14
5:15 - 6:45PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/14/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Hall of Fame Game Middle College
Win 81-6
Mon, 11/17/14
4:45 - 6:15AM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/17/14
4:45PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/18/14
5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/19/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/20/14
5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/21/14
3:45PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/24/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 11/25/14
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Mid-South Community College
vs. West Memphis Christian
Win 64-4
Wed, 11/26/14
1:30 - 3:00PM
    @ Ridgeway High School
Ridgeway Thanksgiving Classic vs Bolton
Loss (48-50)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
48-50
Sun, 11/30/14
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/01/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
MHEA
Loss 31-59
Tue, 12/02/14
5:45 - 7:15PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/03/14
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/04/14
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/05/14
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/05/14
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Sacred Heart
Win 59-25
Wed, 12/10/14
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/11/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Memphis Metro Mustangs
Win 58-13
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 51-60
Mon, 12/15/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet 1st & 2nd (G)
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 12/16/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/17/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet 1st & 2nd (G)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/18/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet 1st & 2nd (G)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/19/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
  more info
Mon, 12/22/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/23/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/27/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/29/14
11:00AM
T    
Leave for Dyersburg
  more info
Mon, 12/29/14
5:00PM
T   @ Dyersburg High School
Dyersburg Tournament vs Poplar Bluff Missouri
Dismissal: 11:00AM   more info
Tue, 12/30/14
6:30PM
T   @ Dyersburg High School
Dyersburg Tournament vs Middleton, Tn
  more info
Fri, 01/02/15
6:00PM
  Away  
St. Cecelia @ MBA
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Memphis Catholic High School
vs. Memphis Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. George's
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
TBD
T Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Martin Luther King Invitational
  more info
Mon, 01/19/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's School
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Homecoming vs. Memphis Catholic
  more info
Mon, 01/26/15
6:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
"We Back Pat Game" vs. Harding
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
6:00PM
 LE Home  
Senior Night vs. FACS
 
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite