• September 2016
    • Day 3

Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/06/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 12/07/16
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's School
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Thu, 12/08/16
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/13/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. MHEA
  more info
Wed, 12/14/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Margolin Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/16/16
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Benedict at Auburndale
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
  more info
Sat, 12/17/16
  T Away  
Magic Citi Showdown at Olive Branch H.S
 
Mon, 12/19/16
TBD
  Away @ Briarcrest High School
Briarcrest Christmas Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/20/16
TBD
  Away @ Briarcrest High School
Briarcrest Christmas Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/21/16
TBD
  Away @ Briarcrest High School
Briarcrest Christmas Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/27/16
TBD
T Away  
Nashville Battleground Holiday Tourn. at Battleground Academy
  more info
Wed, 12/28/16
TBD
T Away  
Nashville Battleground Holiday Tourn. at Battleground Academy
  more info
Thu, 12/29/16
TBD
T Away  
Nashville Battleground Holiday Tourn. at Battleground Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/10/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Memphis Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 01/11/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. George's
  more info
Fri, 01/13/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Mon, 01/16/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Martin Luther King Classic vs. Collierville
 
Tue, 01/17/17
6:00PM
  Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Memphis Catholic High School
vs. Memphis Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 01/30/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
6:00PM
  Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. North Point Christian
Homecoming
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
6:00PM
  Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Harding Academy
Senior Night
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
TBD
T Away @ North Point Christian
Div-II A Regional Tournament
  more info
Sun, 02/12/17
TBD
T Away @ North Point Christian
Div-II A Regional Tournament
  more info
Mon, 02/13/17
TBD
T Away @ North Point Christian
Div-II A Regional Tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/14/17
TBD
T Away @ North Point Christian
Div-II A Regional Tournament
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
TBD
T Away @ North Point Christian
Div-II A Regional Tournament
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
TBD
T Away @ North Point Christian
Div-II A Regional Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
TBD
T Away @ North Point Christian
Div-II A Regional Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
TBD
T Away @ North Point Christian
Div-II A Regional Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
TBD
T    
Girls Sub-State
 
Thu, 03/02/17
TBD
T   @ David Lipscomb University
Div. II State Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/03/17
TBD
T   @ David Lipscomb University
Div. II State Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/04/17
TBD
T   @ David Lipscomb University
Div. II State Tournament
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite