Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/26/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
7th and 8th Grade Teams Try-Outs/Evaluations
  more info
Tue, 10/27/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
7th and 8th Grade Teams Try-Outs/Evaluations
  more info
Mon, 11/02/15
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/04/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Team Study Hall in Ms. R. Hammons's Classroom  
Wed, 11/04/15
5:15 - 6:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/06/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/09/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 11/11/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Team Study Hall in Ms. R. Hammons's Classroom  
Wed, 11/11/15
5:15 - 6:45PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/13/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/16/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 11/18/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Team Study Hall in Ms. R. Hammons's Classroom  
Wed, 11/18/15
5:15 - 6:45PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/20/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/23/15
7:00 - 8:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Grace St. Luke's
Loss 28-40
Wed, 11/25/15
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/28/15
12:00 - 1:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/30/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/01/15
7:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 38-32
Wed, 12/02/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/03/15
6:30 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Harding Academy
Loss  
Fri, 12/04/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 12/07/15
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/08/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Holy Rosary
vs. Holy Rosary
Win 39-28
Wed, 12/09/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Team Study Hall in Ms. Hammons's Room  
Wed, 12/09/15
5:15 - 6:45PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/11/15
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Win  
Mon, 12/14/15
8:20 - 8:30AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Team Pictures in Main Gym
  more info
Wed, 12/16/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/17/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/18/15
1:30 - 3:30PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/04/16
5:15 - 6:45PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 01/06/16
7:00 - 8:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Holy Rosary
Win 41-32
Thu, 01/07/16
7:00 - 8:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 25-11
Sat, 01/09/16
12:00 - 1:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. North Point Christian
Win 37-29
Mon, 01/11/16
7:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Loss 31-44
Tue, 01/12/16
6:30 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Woodland Presbyterian School
vs. Woodland
Win 35-32
Thu, 01/14/16
5:15 - 7:00PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/15/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/18/16
12:30 - 2:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/19/16
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Grace St. Luke's
vs. Grace St. Luke's
Loss 25-41
Wed, 01/20/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 01/21/16
7:00 - 8:00PM
  Home @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Loss 26-37
Fri, 01/22/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/25/16
7:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Tipton Rosemark
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Win 32-20
Wed, 01/27/16
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Team Study Hall in Ms. Hammons's Room  
Wed, 01/27/16
5:15 - 7:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 01/28/16
6:30 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Woodland
Win 1-0
Fri, 01/29/16
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
Loss (0-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-1
Sat, 01/30/16
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Grace St. Luke's
Shelby 7/8 Tourney vs Woodland
Win 1-0
Sun, 01/31/16
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/01/16
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/02/16
4:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/02/16
7:15 - 8:15PM
T   @ Grace St. Luke's
7/8 Tournament vs FACS
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite