Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 10/29/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
7/8 Team Tryout  
Wed, 11/05/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/06/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 11/07/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/12/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/13/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/14/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/21/14
TBD
T   @ St. Agnes Academy
Turkey Shoot @ St. Dominic
  more info
Sat, 11/22/14
TBD
T   @ St. Agnes Academy
Turkey Shoot @ St. Dominic
  more info
Mon, 11/24/14
TBD
T   @ St. Agnes Academy
Turkey Shoot @ St. Dominic
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
5:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ Grace St. Luke's
vs. Grace St. Luke's
  more info
Thu, 12/11/14
6:30 - 7:30PM
 LE Away @ Woodland Presbyterian School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Woodland
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Grace St. Luke's
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
5:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Tipton Rosemark
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite