• There are no events to display.

Basketball - Girls 5th & 6th

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/02/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Team Study Hall in Ms. Green's Room  
Mon, 11/02/15
5:15 - 6:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/04/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/07/15
11:30AM - 1:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/09/15
5:15 - 6:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/11/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/14/15
11:30AM - 1:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/16/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Team Study Hall in Ms. Green's Room  
Mon, 11/16/15
5:15 - 6:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/18/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/21/15
11:30AM - 1:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/23/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/28/15
1:30 - 3:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 12/02/15
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/03/15
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Harding Academy
Loss 5-31
Sat, 12/05/15
11:30AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/08/15
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
Loss 6-18
Wed, 12/09/15
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/14/15
3:35PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Team Pictures in Main Gym
  more info
Wed, 12/16/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/17/15
6:30 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Holy Rosary
vs. Holy Rosary
Win 22-20
Thu, 12/31/15
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice CANCELLED
Sat, 01/02/16
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 01/04/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 01/06/16
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Loss 14-16
Sat, 01/09/16
9:00 - 10:00AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. North Point Christian
Loss 11-20
Mon, 01/11/16
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Loss 13-15
Wed, 01/13/16
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/15/16
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Tipton Rosemark
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Loss  
Mon, 01/18/16
10:30AM - 12:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/21/16
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Loss  
Sat, 01/23/16
11:00AM - 12:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 01/25/16
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Fayette Academy
Loss  
Sat, 01/30/16
10:00AM
  Away @ Woodland Presbyterian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Loss  
Tue, 02/02/16
TBD
  Away @ Woodland Presbyterian School
Championship Round of Tournament
  more info
Wed, 03/16/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/23/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/30/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 04/02/16
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Sun, 04/03/16
11:30AM - 1:30PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
  more info
Wed, 04/06/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Sun, 04/10/16
11:30AM - 1:30PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
  more info
Wed, 04/13/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Sun, 04/17/16
11:30AM - 1:30PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
  more info
Wed, 04/20/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Sun, 04/24/16
11:30AM - 1:30PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
  more info
Wed, 04/27/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Sun, 05/01/16
11:30AM - 1:30PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
  more info
Sun, 05/08/16
11:30AM - 1:30PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite