Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Lacrosse - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/27/14
6:30PM
     
Spring Sports Meeting in EPAC
 
Fri, 02/28/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Collierville High School
vs. Collierville High School
Loss 7-14
Tue, 03/04/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Arlington High School
  more info
Fri, 03/21/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 15-3
Sat, 03/22/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. White Station
Win 10-6
Tue, 03/25/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Johnson Road Park - Germantown
vs. Houston High School
Loss 6-14
Fri, 03/28/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. St. George's
Loss 10-15
Wed, 04/02/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
Win 15-7
Fri, 04/04/14
8:00PM
  Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
Loss 6-8
Tue, 04/08/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Arlington High School
Win 9-1
Fri, 04/11/14
5:30PM
  Away  
Clarksville
Win 18-8
Sat, 04/12/14
5:30PM
  Away  
Murfreesboro
Win 22-8
Sat, 04/12/14
6:30PM
  Away  
Centennial
Loss 4 - 10
Tue, 04/15/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. White Station
Win 9-7
Wed, 04/16/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Arlington High School
Win 14-5
Sat, 04/19/14
2:30 - 4:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/21/14
2:30 - 4:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 04/24/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest High School
vs. Briarcrest High School
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Sun, 05/04/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
Hendersonville
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite