Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/10/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/11/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/12/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/13/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/28/14
1:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/18/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Brighton High School
Win 2-1
Thu, 03/20/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. North Point Christian
Win 4-0
Fri, 03/21/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Jackson Christian School
vs. Jackson Christian School
Win 5-4
Sat, 03/22/14
TBD
  Away @ Jackson Christian School
Jackson Christian Tournament
Win 1-0
Wed, 03/26/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Mike Rose Soccer Complex
vs. Ridgeway High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 04/01/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Mike Rose Soccer Complex
vs. Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Loss 2-3
Thu, 04/03/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Loss 2-3
Thu, 04/10/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. MASE
Win 2-0
Tue, 04/15/14
7:00PM
  Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
Loss 0-8
Thu, 04/17/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Hope Presbyterian Church
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win 3-1
Tue, 04/22/14
4:30PM
  Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
Win 2-1
Thu, 04/24/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Memphis Catholic High School
Tie 0-0
Thu, 05/01/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Tue, 05/06/14
6:00PM
  Away @ University School of Jackson
vs. University School of Jackson
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite