• September 2016
    • Day 2

Soccer - Girls Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 07/24/16
3:00 - 4:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Wed, 07/27/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 07/28/16
4:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Sun, 07/31/16
3:00 - 4:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/03/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/04/16
4:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Sun, 08/07/16
3:00 - 4:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/10/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/11/16
4:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Sun, 08/14/16
3:00 - 4:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/17/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/18/16
4:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Sun, 08/21/16
3:00 - 4:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/24/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/25/16
4:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Sun, 08/28/16
3:00 - 4:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/29/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Collierville High School
vs. Schilling Farms
Win 1-0
Wed, 08/31/16
4:15 - 5:45PM
P Away @ Jewish Community Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/01/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Houston Middle School
vs. Houston Middle School
Loss  
Tue, 09/06/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Hutchison
vs. Hutchison School
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/07/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Grace St. Luke's
Loss 1-3
Sat, 09/10/16
4:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field B
Lausanne Soccer Clinic & Varsity Game vs Harding   more info
Sun, 09/11/16
3:00 - 4:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/12/16
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's School
vs. St. Mary's
Tie 1-1
Wed, 09/14/16
4:15 - 5:45PM
P Away @ Jewish Community Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/15/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Woodland Presbyterian School
vs. Woodland
Loss 0-6
Sun, 09/18/16
3:00 - 4:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/19/16
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Collierville Middle School
at Collierville United Fields
Loss 0-6
Tue, 09/20/16
4:30PM
  Away @ St. George's Independent School
vs. St. George's
  more info
Thu, 09/22/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Sun, 09/25/16
3:00 - 4:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/26/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Hope Presbyterian Church
vs. First Assembly Christian School
CANCELLED
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite