• May 2016
    • Day 1

Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/11/15
7:00 - 7:30AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Stick Skills
  more info
Wed, 11/18/15
7:00 - 7:30AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Stick Skills
  more info
Wed, 12/02/15
7:00 - 7:30AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Stick Skills
  more info
Wed, 12/09/15
7:00 - 7:30AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Stick Skills
  more info
Thu, 01/28/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/29/16
3:45 - 4:15PM
  Home  
Lax 101 in Ms. Perkinson's Classroom (AD 102)
 
Sat, 01/30/16
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/06/16
10:30AM - 12:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 02/10/16
4:00 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Stick Skills (Meet in Gym Lobby)  
Thu, 02/11/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/13/16
10:30AM - 12:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 02/15/16
10:00 - 11:30AM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/22/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/23/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/25/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/26/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Johnson Park - Collierville
v. Houston (Carl Swearingen Tournament)
Loss 1-22
Sat, 02/27/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Johnson Park - Collierville
v. NWA (Carl Swearingen Tournament)
Win 13-3
Mon, 02/29/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Hutchison
vs. Hutchison School
Loss 2-20
Wed, 03/02/16
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 16-7
Thu, 03/03/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/04/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/05/16
10:30AM - 12:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 03/17/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/18/16
4:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
@ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/19/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
v. St. Cecelia
Loss 5-15
Mon, 03/21/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field (share with MS Girls Lax)  
Tue, 03/22/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/23/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/24/16
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-17
Sat, 03/26/16
11:30AM - 1:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/28/16
3:00 - 4:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/29/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/30/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home  
Practice (Share Lower Field with MS Girls Lax)
 
Thu, 03/31/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Loss 6-13
Fri, 04/01/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
@ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/04/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice on the Lower Field shared with MS Girls Lax   more info
Tue, 04/05/16
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 4-17
Wed, 04/06/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Jewish Community Center
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 04/07/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 04/08/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice on the Lower Field   more info
Tue, 04/12/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/13/16
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Benedict at Auburndale
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
Win 13-6
Fri, 04/15/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Johnson Park - Collierville
vs. Collierville High School
Win 7-6
Sun, 04/17/16
12:00 - 2:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
Webb School - Murfreesboro
Win 6-5
Tue, 04/19/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. Briarcrest High School
Loss 6-16
Wed, 04/20/16
5:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/21/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. White Station
Win 13-1
Mon, 04/25/16
2:30 - 4:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/26/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. Arlington High School
  more info
Wed, 04/27/16
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite