Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Volleyball - 7th & 8th

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-3
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 07/28/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
Practice   more info
Wed, 07/29/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
Practice   more info
Thu, 07/30/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/03/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/04/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/05/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/06/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/10/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/11/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/12/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/13/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/17/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/18/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/19/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/20/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Loss 0-2
Mon, 08/24/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/25/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Harding Academy
Loss 0-2
Wed, 08/26/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 08/27/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Louis School
Win 2-0
Mon, 08/31/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/01/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Middle School
vs. Briarcrest Middle School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/02/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/03/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. George's
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/08/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Grace St. Luke's
vs. Grace St. Luke's
  more info
Thu, 09/10/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Mon, 09/14/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/15/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/17/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Mon, 09/21/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Woodland Presbyterian School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/23/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/24/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
    Away @ E.C.S.
Lady Eagle Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/28/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/29/15
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Louis School
vs. St. Louis School
  more info
Wed, 09/30/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/01/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/02/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/03/15
    Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
Shelby 7/8 Combo Volleyball Tournament
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite