• August 2016
    • Day 4

Football - Middle School 5th & 6th

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 06/02/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 06/04/16
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Tue, 06/07/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 06/09/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 06/11/16
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Tue, 06/14/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 06/16/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 06/18/16
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Tue, 06/21/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 06/23/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 06/25/16
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Tue, 06/28/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 06/30/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 07/02/16
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Tue, 07/05/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 07/07/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 07/09/16
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Tue, 07/12/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 07/14/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 07/16/16
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Mon, 07/25/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 07/26/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 07/27/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 07/28/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Sat, 07/30/16
12:00 - 2:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Field C
@ Lausanne Field D
Players, Parents, and Coaches Meet & Greet   more info
Mon, 08/01/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/02/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/03/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/04/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/08/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/09/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
S Home @ Lausanne Field D
Scrimmage vs. Kate Bond
  more info
Wed, 08/10/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/11/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/15/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/16/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Away @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/17/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/18/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Sat, 08/20/16
10:00 - 11:30AM
  Away @ Brighton High School
vs. Brighton High School
Win 38-6
Mon, 08/22/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/23/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/24/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/25/16
5:30 - 6:45PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. St. Louis School
Win 44-0
Mon, 08/29/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/30/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/31/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/01/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/06/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/07/16
5:30 - 6:45PM
  Away @ Briarcrest High School
vs. Briarcrest Middle School
  more info
Mon, 09/12/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/13/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/14/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/15/16
5:30 - 6:45PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. St. Dominic
  more info
Mon, 09/19/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/20/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/21/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/22/16
5:30 - 7:00PM
     
Potential Games
 
Mon, 09/26/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/27/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/28/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/29/16
5:30 - 6:45PM
  Away @ Presbyterian Day School
vs. Presbyterian Day School
  more info
Sat, 10/01/16
1:00 - 2:15PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. Holy Rosary
  more info
Mon, 10/03/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/04/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/05/16
5:30 - 6:45PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Purple Wave
  more info
Tue, 10/11/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/12/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/13/16
5:30 - 6:45PM
  Away @ St. George's Independent School
vs. St. George's
  more info
Mon, 10/17/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/18/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/19/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/24/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/25/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite