Lausanne Collegiate School
  Bookmark and Share
>
Athletics > Teams Schedules
Tools :
About LausanneAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniArtsAthleticsCampus LifeSupport Lausanne
Lausanne Collegiate School's global diversity includes students from 49 different countries

Teams Schedules

 

Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
1381 West Massey
Memphis, TN 38002
901-474-1050

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Lausanne IAC - New Gym B:
Wednesday, 08/28/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 5th & 6th   Home
  more info
Monday, 09/30/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 12/08/2013
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/11/2014
1:00PM Basketball - Girls 5th & 6th   Home
vs. Grace St. Luke's
Win
CHANGED: This event has changed.
 
Saturday, 01/18/2014
1:00PM Basketball - Girls 5th & 6th   Home
vs. St. Francis School
Win  
Saturday, 02/08/2014
TBD
Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold T  
Shelby League Tournament @ Lausanne   more info
Friday, 03/28/2014
7:00PM - 9:00PM Special Events P  
Coleman Youth Team   more info
Saturday, 03/29/2014
2:00PM - 4:00PM Special Events    
Coleman Youth Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/03/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Special Events P  
Lady Celtics   more info
Friday, 04/04/2014
7:00PM - 9:00PM Special Events P  
Coleman Youth Team   more info
Saturday, 04/05/2014
2:00PM - 4:00PM Special Events    
Coleman Youth Practice   more info
Friday, 04/11/2014
7:00PM - 9:00PM Special Events P  
Coleman Youth Team   more info
Saturday, 04/12/2014
2:00PM - 4:00PM Special Events    
Coleman Youth Practice   more info
Friday, 04/18/2014
7:00PM - 9:00PM Special Events P  
Coleman Youth Team   more info
Saturday, 04/19/2014
2:00PM - 4:00PM Special Events    
Coleman Youth Practice   more info
Friday, 04/25/2014
7:00PM - 9:00PM Special Events P  
Coleman Youth Team   more info
Saturday, 04/26/2014
2:00PM - 4:00PM Special Events    
Coleman Youth Practice   more info
Saturday, 05/03/2014
2:00PM - 4:00PM Special Events    
Coleman Youth Practice   more info
Saturday, 05/10/2014
2:00PM - 4:00PM Special Events    
Coleman Youth Practice   more info
Monday, 06/09/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
Tuesday, 06/10/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
Wednesday, 06/11/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
Thursday, 06/12/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
Friday, 06/13/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
Monday, 06/16/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
Tuesday, 06/17/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
Wednesday, 06/18/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
Thursday, 06/19/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
Friday, 06/20/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
Monday, 06/23/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
Tuesday, 06/24/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Summer Practice Session   more info
Wednesday, 06/25/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
Thursday, 06/26/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info
Friday, 06/27/2014
1:00PM - 4:30PM Soccer Ole'   Home
Soccer Ole' Summer Camp   more info

Athletics Calendar


 © 2008 Lausanne Collegiate School | Site Map
1381 West Massey Rd
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000 | Contact Us
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite