Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Team Schedules

Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
1381 West Massey
Memphis, TN 38002
901-474-1050

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Lausanne IAC - New Gym B:
Tuesday, 07/01/2014
4:30PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
Summer Practice Session   more info
Tuesday, 07/08/2014
4:30PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
Summer Practice Session   more info
Monday, 07/28/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 07/29/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 07/30/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 07/31/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/04/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/05/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/06/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/07/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/11/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/12/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/13/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/18/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/28/2014
4:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
vs. Grace St. Luke's
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:15PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
vs. Briarcrest Middle School
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:30PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 09/25/2014
4:15PM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Home
vs. Harding Academy
Loss 1-2
Monday, 10/13/2014
5:30PM - 7:00PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Soccer Ole'    
  more info
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
5:45PM - 8:30PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/16/2014
5:45PM - 8:30PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/30/2014
3:15PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 11/02/2014
3:00PM Basketball - Lynx Elite Basketball Club P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/06/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/07/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 11/09/2014
3:00PM Basketball - Lynx Elite Basketball Club P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/13/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 11/16/2014
3:00PM Basketball - Lynx Elite Basketball Club P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/17/2014
4:45AM - 6:15AM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/20/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 11/23/2014
3:00PM Basketball - Lynx Elite Basketball Club P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Soccer Ole'    
  more info
Sunday, 11/30/2014
3:00PM Basketball - Lynx Elite Basketball Club P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 12/07/2014
3:00PM Basketball - Lynx Elite Basketball Club P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 12/14/2014
3:00PM Basketball - Lynx Elite Basketball Club P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 12/21/2014
3:00PM Basketball - Lynx Elite Basketball Club P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/26/2014
10:30AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/27/2014
12:00PM - 1:30PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 12/28/2014
3:00PM Basketball - Lynx Elite Basketball Club P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/03/2015
9:15AM - 10:30AM Basketball - Girls Middle School Gold P  
Practice   more info
10:30AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 01/04/2015
3:00PM Basketball - Lynx Elite Basketball Club P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
3:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer Ole'    
Soccer Ole' Winter Futsal   more info
Sunday, 01/11/2015
3:00PM Basketball - Lynx Elite Basketball Club P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Gold P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 01/18/2015
3:00PM Basketball - Lynx Elite Basketball Club P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/19/2015
12:30PM - 3:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 01/25/2015
3:00PM Basketball - Lynx Elite Basketball Club P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
7:30AM - 8:00AM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
Stick Skills   more info
Sunday, 02/01/2015
2:30PM - 3:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Blue P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
7:30AM - 8:00AM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
Stick Skills   more info
Monday, 02/09/2015
6:00PM - 8:30PM Soccer Ole'    
  more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
7:30AM - 8:00AM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
Stick Skills   more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
4:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/19/2015
6:00PM - 8:45PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/20/2015
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/21/2015
11:00AM - 1:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
1:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/16/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/02/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 06/18/2015
5:30PM - 9:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity S  
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite