Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Team Schedules

 

Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
1381 West Massey
Memphis, TN 38002
901-474-1050

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Lausanne IAC - New Gym B:
Tuesday, 07/01/2014
4:30PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Summer Practice Session   more info
Tuesday, 07/08/2014
4:30PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Summer Practice Session   more info
Monday, 07/14/2014
8:30AM - 10:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 07/15/2014
8:30AM - 10:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 07/16/2014
8:30AM - 10:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 07/17/2014
8:30AM - 10:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 07/18/2014
8:30AM - 10:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 07/28/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 07/29/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 07/30/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 07/31/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/04/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/05/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:15PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/06/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:15PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/07/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:15PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/08/2014
6:00PM - 8:15PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 08/09/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Monday, 08/11/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:15PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/12/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:15PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/13/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th P Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:15PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/14/2014
6:00PM - 8:15PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/15/2014
6:00PM - 8:15PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 08/16/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Monday, 08/18/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 08/23/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Thursday, 08/28/2014
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
vs. Grace St. Luke's
Win 2-0
Saturday, 08/30/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 09/06/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:15PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
vs. Briarcrest Middle School
  more info
Saturday, 09/13/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
vs. Tipton Rosemark
  more info
Saturday, 09/20/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Thursday, 09/25/2014
4:15PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Saturday, 09/27/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 10/04/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 10/11/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 10/18/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 11/08/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 11/15/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 11/22/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 11/29/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 12/06/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 12/13/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 12/27/2014
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 01/03/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 02/07/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 02/14/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 02/21/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 02/28/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 03/07/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 03/14/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 03/21/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 03/28/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 04/04/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 04/11/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 04/18/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 04/25/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 05/02/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 05/09/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 05/16/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Saturday, 05/23/2015
8:00AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
Lynx Elite Basketball Club   more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite