Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Volleyball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-10
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 07/07/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 07/08/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 07/09/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 07/10/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 07/11/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 07/14/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 07/14/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 07/15/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 07/15/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 07/16/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 07/16/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 07/17/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 07/17/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 07/18/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 07/18/14
5:30 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 07/19/14
10:00AM - 3:00PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 07/19/14
10:00AM - 3:00PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 07/26/14
10:00AM - 3:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 07/28/14
6:00 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 07/29/14
6:00 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 07/31/14
6:00 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/05/14
6:00 - 8:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/06/14
6:00 - 8:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/07/14
6:00 - 8:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/08/14
6:00 - 8:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/11/14
6:00 - 8:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/12/14
6:00 - 8:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/13/14
6:00 - 8:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/14/14
6:00 - 8:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/15/14
6:00 - 8:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/19/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Harding Academy
Loss 14-25
Thu, 08/21/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Tipton Rosemark
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Loss 2-3
Fri, 08/22/14
TBD
  Away @ Collierville High School
Collierville Tournament
Loss 0-1
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
  Away @ Collierville High School
Collierville Tournament
Loss 0-1
Sun, 08/24/14
TBD
  Away @ Collierville High School
Collierville Tournament
Loss 0-1
Tue, 09/02/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/04/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Rossville Christian Academy
vs. Rossville Christian Academy
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. University School of Jackson
Loss 0-3
Mon, 09/15/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Immaculate Conception
vs. Immaculate Conception
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/16/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/18/14
6:00PM
  Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/23/14
6:00PM
  Away @ St. George's Indepedent School
vs. St. George's
Loss 0-3
Wed, 09/24/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 3-1
Thu, 09/25/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. E.C.S.
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/26/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Memphis Nighthawks
Win 3-1
Tue, 09/30/14
6:00PM
  Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/06/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/07/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
First Round of Regionals vs. Fayette Academy
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/09/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Second Round of Regionals vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite