• September 2016
    • Day 4

Volleyball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 12-16
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/16/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Loss 0-3
Wed, 08/17/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Arlington High School
vs. Arlington High School
Loss 1-3
Thu, 08/18/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win 3-0
Fri, 08/19/16
TBD
T Away @ Collierville High School
Collierville Dragan Invitational Tournament
Other  
Mon, 08/29/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Away @ Immaculate Conception
vs. Immaculate Conception
Win 3-0
Tue, 08/30/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
vs. University School of Jackson
Loss 1-3
Thu, 09/01/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/06/16
6:30 - 7:30PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Memphis Catholic High School
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/07/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/08/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ St. George's Independent School
vs. St. George's
Loss 1-3
Fri, 09/09/16
TBD
T Away  
River City Tournament - Arlington/Bartlett
Other 19-25, 13-25; 23-25, 23-25; 21-25, 22-25; 25-21, 25-22; 25-17, 25-21; 18-25, 22-25
Mon, 09/12/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
Loss 1-3
Tue, 09/13/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/15/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
Loss 2-3
Tue, 09/20/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Rossville Christian Academy
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/21/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Hutchison School
Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/22/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
SENIOR NIGHT vs. Central High School
Win 3-0
Mon, 09/26/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/27/16
6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's School
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Wed, 09/28/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/29/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/30/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/01/16
   LE Away @ St. George's Independent School
D2A West Regiona Volleyball Trounament 1st and 2nd Rounds
  more info
Mon, 10/03/16
TBD
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/05/16
5:00PM - 6:30AM
 LE Away @ Tipton Rosemark
D2A Semi Finals
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
       
 
Thu, 10/06/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ Tipton Rosemark
D2A FINALS AND CONSOLATION GAME
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite