Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/04/15
5:30 - 7:00PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
  more info
Thu, 11/05/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/06/15
6:00 - 7:30AM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/09/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/10/15
6:00 - 7:30AM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/11/15
5:30 - 7:00PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
  more info
Thu, 11/12/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/13/15
6:00 - 7:30AM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/14/15
9:30 - 11:30AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 11/16/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/17/15
6:00 - 7:30AM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/18/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/19/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/20/15
6:30 - 7:30AM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/21/15
9:30 - 11:30AM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/25/15
8:00AM
P Home @ Lausanne - Norfleet 1st & 2nd (B)
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/28/15
8:00 - 10:00AM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 11/30/15
6:00PM
    @ Sacred Heart
vs. Sacred Heart
Jackson, Tn
Win 65-13
Tue, 12/01/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
Loss 49-64
Thu, 12/03/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's School
vs. St. Mary's
Win 69-31
Fri, 12/04/15
6:00 - 7:30AM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/07/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Metro Mustangs
Loss 53-65
Wed, 12/09/15
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/10/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/11/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win 50-26
Sun, 12/13/15
2:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
  more info
Mon, 12/14/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/15/15
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/16/15
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/17/15
2:00 - 3:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 12/18/15
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/19/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
St. Cecelia
Win 52-48
Mon, 12/21/15
9:00 - 11:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 12/22/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
MHEA
Loss 47-70
Wed, 12/23/15
9:00 - 10:30AM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Sun, 12/27/15
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/28/15
TBD
  Away @ Dyersburg High School
Dyersburg Holiday Invitational (Poplar Bluff)
Win 63-48
Mon, 12/28/15
       
 
Tue, 12/29/15
TBD
  Away @ Dyersburg High School
Dyersburg Holiday Invitational (Poplar Bluff)
Win 63-48
Wed, 12/30/15
TBD
  Away @ Dyersburg High School
Dyersburg Holiday Invitational (Poplar Bluff)
Win 63-48
Sun, 01/03/16
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/04/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/05/16
6:00 - 7:30AM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/06/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/07/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Brighton High School
Win 69-50
Fri, 01/08/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/11/16
6:00PM
  Away @ St. George's Independent School
vs. St. George's
Win 58-42
Tue, 01/12/16
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Memphis Catholic High School
vs. Memphis Catholic High School
Win 50-42
Wed, 01/13/16
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/14/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/15/16
6:00PM
 LE Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win 76-48
Mon, 01/18/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
MLK Classic - Germantown
Win 70-50
Tue, 01/19/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. North Point Christian
Loss 58-71
Wed, 01/20/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/21/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/25/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/26/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Harding Academy
Loss 44-69
Thu, 01/28/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
@ Lausanne - Norfleet Half B
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/28/16
6:00PM
 LE Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
Win 58-42
Fri, 01/29/16
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Homecoming - Memphis Catholic
Win 47-38
Mon, 02/01/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Mary's
Win 48
Tue, 02/02/16
6:00PM
 LE   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win 64-36
Fri, 02/05/16
6:00PM
 LE Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
Loss 36-59
Tue, 02/09/16
6:00PM
 LE   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. E.C.S.
Loss 43-48
Fri, 02/12/16
6:00PM
 LE   @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/15/16
TBD
 LE   @ Tipton Rosemark
Division II-A Regional Tournament
  more info
Mon, 02/15/16
9:30AM - 1:30PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet 1st & 2nd (B)
Practice   more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite