Lausanne Collegiate School
  Bookmark and Share
>
Athletics > Teams Schedules
Tools :
About LausanneAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniArtsAthleticsCampus LifeSupport Lausanne
Lausanne Collegiate School's global diversity includes students from 49 different countries

Lacrosse - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/27/14
6:30PM
     
Spring Sports Meeting in EPAC
 
Fri, 02/28/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Collierville High School
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Tue, 03/04/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Arlington High School
  more info
Fri, 03/21/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 15-3
Sat, 03/22/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. White Station
Win 10-6
Tue, 03/25/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Johnson Road Park - Germantown
vs. Houston High School
  more info
Fri, 03/28/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. St. George's
  more info
Wed, 04/02/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
  more info
Fri, 04/04/14
8:00PM
  Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Tue, 04/08/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Arlington High School
  more info
Fri, 04/11/14
5:30PM
  Away  
Nashville Trip - Clarksville/Murfreesboro/Centennial
 
Sat, 04/12/14
5:30PM
  Away  
Nashville Trip - Clarksville/Murfreesboro/Centennial
 
Tue, 04/15/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. White Station
  more info
Wed, 04/16/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Arlington High School
  more info
Sat, 04/19/14
2:30 - 4:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/21/14
2:30 - 4:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 04/24/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest High School
vs. Briarcrest High School
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Sun, 05/04/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
Hendersonville
  more info

Athletics Calendar


 © 2008 Lausanne Collegiate School | Site Map
1381 West Massey Rd
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000 | Contact Us
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite