• May 2016
    • Day 4

Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/28/15
10:00AM - 12:00PM
    @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
Soccer Alumni Game
  more info
Mon, 02/15/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
     
 
Tue, 02/16/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 02/17/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/18/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 02/19/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 02/22/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/23/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/24/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
S Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Fri, 02/26/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/27/16
11:00AM - 1:00PM
S Away  
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 02/29/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
S Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Westminster Academy
  more info
Wed, 03/02/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/02/16
8:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. Arlington High School
  more info
Thu, 03/03/16
3:50 - 5:30PM
    @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
  more info
Thu, 03/10/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/11/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/12/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
    @ Lausanne Field A
  more info
Tue, 03/15/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. White Station
  more info
Wed, 03/16/16
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Bartlett High School
vs. Bartlett High School
jv game
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 03/17/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Kingsbury HS
  more info
Sun, 03/20/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/21/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field A
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/22/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Cordova High School
vs. Cordova High School
jv game
  more info
Tue, 03/22/16
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Cordova High School
vs. Cordova High School
  more info
Wed, 03/23/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/24/16
5:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Thu, 03/24/16
6:30 - 8:00PM
  Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
jv game
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/28/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Lausanne Field B
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/29/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Wed, 03/30/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/31/16
8:00 - 10:00PM
T    
Lenoir City HS at Gattlinburg TN
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Fri, 04/01/16
1:00 - 3:00PM
     
vs Sevier County HS at Gattlinburg, TN
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Tue, 04/05/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Briarcrest High School
vs. Briarcrest High School
jv
  more info
Tue, 04/05/16
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Briarcrest High School
vs. Briarcrest High School
  more info
Thu, 04/07/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Bolton High School
  more info
Tue, 04/12/16
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Thu, 04/14/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ St. Benedict at Auburndale
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
jv game
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 04/15/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Henry Co.
  more info
Sat, 04/16/16
12:15 - 2:00PM
  Home  
Madison Magnet School
 
Sat, 04/16/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
USJ vs. Bartlett (Rivalry Classic)
  more info
Thu, 04/21/16
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Germantown High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 04/25/16
10:00AM - 12:00PM
    @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
  more info
Tue, 04/26/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 04/27/16
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Germantown High School
JV game
  more info
Thu, 04/28/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Sheffield High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 05/03/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Brighton High School
  more info
Tue, 05/10/16
4:30PM
T Home  
First Round of Regionals
 
Sat, 05/21/16
TBD
     
Sub-state Game
 
Thu, 05/26/16
TBD
     
State Semi Final
 
Fri, 05/27/16
TBD
     
State Final
 
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite