Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 01/27/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Weight Room A
Team Workout
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
7:30 - 8:00AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Stick Skills
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Weight Room B
Team Workout
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
7:30 - 8:00AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
Stick Skills
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Weight Room A
Team Workout
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
7:30 - 8:00AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Stick Skills
  more info
Thu, 02/05/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Weight Room B
Team Workout
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
7:30 - 8:00AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
Stick Skills
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Weight Room A
Team Workout
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
7:30 - 8:00AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Stick Skills
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Weight Room B
Team Workout
  more info
Fri, 02/27/15
    Away @ Johnson Park - Collierville
Collierville Round Robin
  more info
Tue, 03/03/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Arlington High School
vs. Arlington High School
  more info
Wed, 03/04/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 03/05/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ St. Benedict at Auburndale
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
  more info
Wed, 03/18/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/19/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's School
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Mon, 03/23/15
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. Houston High School
  more info
Tue, 03/24/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ St. George's Indepedent School
vs. St. George's
  more info
Tue, 03/31/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Collierville High School
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Wed, 04/01/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. White Station
  more info
Thu, 04/09/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest High School
vs. Briarcrest High School
  more info
Thu, 04/16/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. Arlington High School
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
@ Lausanne Field B
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite