• April 2016
    • Day 6

Track - Middle School Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/08/16
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/15/16
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/17/16
4:00 - 4:45PM
     
CANCELLED
Mon, 02/22/16
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/24/16
4:00 - 4:45PM
     
CANCELLED
Mon, 02/29/16
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/14/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/16/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/17/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
     
 
Mon, 03/21/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/23/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/24/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
     
 
Mon, 03/28/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/30/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/31/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
     
 
Mon, 04/04/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/06/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/07/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
     
 
Fri, 04/08/16
4:00PM
  Away @ E.C.S.
Meet #1
  more info
Mon, 04/11/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/13/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/14/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
Meet #2
  more info
Thu, 04/14/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
     
 
Mon, 04/18/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/20/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/21/16
4:00PM
  Away @ E.C.S.
Meet #3
  more info
Thu, 04/21/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
     
 
Mon, 04/25/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/27/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/28/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
Meet #4
  more info
Thu, 04/28/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
     
 
Mon, 05/02/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 05/03/16
4:00PM
  Away @ M.U.S.
Field Event Finals
  more info
Wed, 05/04/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/05/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
     
 
Thu, 05/05/16
5:30PM
  Away @ M.U.S.
Running Finals
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite