• May 2016
    • Day 5

Soccer - Boys 5th & 6th Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/16/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/18/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Thu, 02/18/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/23/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 02/25/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Thu, 02/25/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/01/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 03/03/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Thu, 03/10/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Tue, 03/15/16
7:15PM
  Away @ Germantown Soccerplex
vs. U12B Broadhurst
  more info
Thu, 03/17/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Thu, 03/17/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/22/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/24/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Tue, 03/29/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Thu, 03/31/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Sat, 04/02/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Germantown Soccerplex
vs. U12B Riley - USA
  more info
Tue, 04/05/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/07/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Fri, 04/08/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Germantown Soccerplex
vs. U12 Elrachid
  more info
Sat, 04/09/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Germantown Soccerplex
vs. U12 Soccer Ole
  more info
Tue, 04/12/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Thu, 04/14/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Sat, 04/16/16
11:30AM
  Away @ Germantown Soccerplex
vs. U12B Broadhurst
  more info
Sat, 04/16/16
12:45PM
  Away @ Germantown Soccerplex
vs. U12B Seattle Sounders
  more info
Tue, 04/19/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Thu, 04/21/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Sat, 04/23/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Germantown Soccerplex
vs. Soccer Ole
  more info
Tue, 04/26/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Thu, 04/28/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Tue, 05/03/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Thu, 05/05/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Sat, 05/07/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Germantown Soccerplex
vs. U12B Broadhurst
  more info
Tue, 05/10/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Thu, 05/12/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice on Lower Field  
Sat, 05/14/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Germantown Soccerplex
vs. U12B Riley - USA
  more info
Sun, 05/15/16
1:30PM
  Away @ Germantown Soccerplex
vs. MJCC Boys
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite