Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Soccer - Boys 5th & 6th Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/17/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/19/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/24/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/26/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/28/15
2:00 - 3:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 03/03/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/05/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/07/15
2:00 - 3:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 03/10/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/12/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/14/15
2:00 - 3:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 03/17/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/19/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/21/15
2:00 - 3:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 03/24/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/26/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/28/15
2:00 - 3:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 03/31/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/02/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/07/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/09/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/14/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/16/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/21/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/23/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/28/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/30/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/05/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/07/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/12/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/14/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite