Lausanne Collegiate School
  Bookmark and Share
Tools :
About LausanneAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniArtsAthleticsCampus LifeSupport Lausanne
Lausanne Collegiate School's global diversity includes students from 49 different countries

Opponents/Directions

North Point Christian
7400 Getwell Rd.
Southaven, MS 38672
662-349-3096

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. North Point Christian:
Monday, 08/12/2013
4:00PM Golf - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. North Point Christian
vs. St. George's
  more info
Tuesday, 08/20/2013
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. North Point Christian
Loss 23-25 20-25 25-23 21-25
Thursday, 08/22/2013
6:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. North Point Christian
Game vs. SBEC
Win 9-0
Tuesday, 08/27/2013
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Home
vs. North Point Christian
Loss 0-2
Thursday, 09/12/2013
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. North Point Christian
Win 25-21 23-25 25-22 25-23
Friday, 09/20/2013
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. North Point Christian
Win 41-23
Saturday, 09/21/2013
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th   Away
vs. North Point Christian
Lady Eagle Middle School Tournament
Loss 0-2
Saturday, 12/14/2013
11:00AM Basketball - Boys 5th & 6th Gold   Home
vs. North Point Christian
Win 39-13
Friday, 01/10/2014
3:30PM Basketball - Girls JV   Away
vs. North Point Christian
Win 41-32
4:30PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. North Point Christian
Loss 34-53
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Tuesday, 02/04/2014
3:30PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Tuesday, 03/18/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Thursday, 03/20/2014
6:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. North Point Christian
Win 4-0
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. North Point Christian
  more info

Athletics Calendar


 © 2008 Lausanne Collegiate School | Site Map
1381 West Massey Rd
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000 | Contact Us
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite