CLOSE
Enter your search term and press enter. Press Esc or X to close.

Athletic Calendar

Here is a list of the upcoming sporting events for the Lausanne Collegiate School athletic programs. To find the schedule for a specific sport, type that sport in the search bar and click search. 

To see scores from previous games, change the calendar over to "calendar view" from "list view" and find the event. If the coaches have entered the result, it will be there. 

Oct
22
VG Soccer Substate View More

Tue, Oct 22, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Oct
24
Turf Field A
Game View More

Thu, Oct 24, 2019
5:30 PM - 07:00 PM

Oct
25
North Point Christian School
Varsity Football @ North Point View More

Fri, Oct 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Oct
26
Arlington Middle School
7/8 Girls Basketball v. Lowrance View More

Sat, Oct 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Oct
26
Arlington Middle School
7/8 Girls Basketball v. Arlington View More

Sat, Oct 26, 2019
4:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Nov
1
St. George's Independent School (Collierville campus)
Varsity Football @ St. George's View More

Fri, Nov 1, 2019
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Nov
2
Percy Warner State Park
Cross Country State View More

Sat, Nov 2, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Nov
8
Var Football 1st Round Playoffs View More

Fri, Nov 8, 2019
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Nov
19
Martin West View
VG Basketball @ Martin Westview View More

Tue, Nov 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Nov
19
Martin West View
VB BBALL @ Martin Westview View More

Tue, Nov 19, 2019
7:15 PM - 11:59 PM

Nov
21
Main Gym
VB Bball vs G-Town View More

Thu, Nov 21, 2019
7:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Nov
21
Main Gym
VG basketball vs Germantown View More

Thu, Nov 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Dec
4
Main Gym
VG BBall vs Whitehaven View More

Wed, Dec 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Dec
6
Main Gym
VG Basketball Heels for Hoopers View More

Fri, Dec 6, 2019
3:30 AM - 09:00 PM

Dec
7
Main Gym
VG Basketball Heels for Hoopers View More

Sat, Dec 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Dec
9
St. Mary's Episcopal School
JVG & VG BBall Game View More

Mon, Dec 9, 2019
4:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Dec
20
Dyersburg High School
VG BBall @ Brighton View More

Fri, Dec 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Dec
21
Dyersberg High School
VG BBall Game @Jackson sacred Heart View More

Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Jan
3
Briarcrest Christian School
VB Bball National Hoopfest View More

Fri, Jan 3, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Jan
4
Briarcrest Christian School
VB Bball National Hopfest View More

Sat, Jan 4, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Jan
4
ECS
VG BBall @ ECS View More

Sat, Jan 4, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Jan
10
Main Gym
Ulimate South Basketball Showcase View More

Fri, Jan 10, 2020
3:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Jan
11
Main Gym
Ultimate South Basketball Showcase View More

Sat, Jan 11, 2020
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Jan
14
Main Gym
VB Bball vs Hebrew Academy View More

Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Jan
14
Main Gym
VG BBall vs Margolin Hebrew Academy View More

Tue, Jan 14, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Jan
15
Cordova High School
VG BBall @ Cordova View More

Wed, Jan 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Jan
17
North Point Christian School
VG Bball @ Northpoint View More

Fri, Jan 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Jan
17
Northpoint Christian School
VB BBall@ Nortphoint View More

Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Jan
21
Main Gym
VB BBall vs Harding View More

Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Jan
21
Main Gym
VG Bball vs Harding View More

Tue, Jan 21, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Jan
24
Main Gym
VG Bball game vs St. Georges (Homecoming) View More

Fri, Jan 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Jan
24
Main Gym
VB BBall vs St. Georges View More

Fri, Jan 24, 2020
7:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Jan
28
Main Gym
VG Bball vs Westminister View More

Tue, Jan 28, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Jan
30
Hebrew Academy
VG Bball @ Memphis Hebrew Academy View More

Thu, Jan 30, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Jan
30
Margolin Hebrew Academy
VB Bball @ Hebrew Academy View More

Thu, Jan 30, 2020
7:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Feb
1
Briarcrest Christian School
Basketball Showcase View More

Sat, Feb 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Feb
4
Main Gym
VB Bball vs Northpoint View More

Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Feb
4
Main Gym
VG Bball vs Northpoint (Senior Night) View More

Tue, Feb 4, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Feb
7
Harding Academy
VG Bball @ Harding View More

Fri, Feb 7, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Feb
7
Harding Academy
VB Bball @ Harding View More

Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Feb
11
St. Georges Independent School (Germantow campus)
VG Bball @ St. George View More

Tue, Feb 11, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Feb
11
St. Georges Independent School (Germantow campus)
VB bball @ St. Georges View More

Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Feb
13
Westminister Academy
VG Bball game @ Westminister View More

Thu, Feb 13, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Mar
5
Lipscomb University
State Tournament View More

Thu, Mar 5, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Mar
6
Lipscomb University
State Tournament View More

Fri, Mar 6, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Mar
7
Lipscomb University
State Tournament View More

Sat, Mar 7, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Viewing 1-46 of 46 Events