National Honor Society Inductions 2018
Enter your search term and press enter. Press Esc or X to close.


National Honor Society Inductions 2018

This morning, 40 Lausanne students were inducted into the National Honor Society in a ceremony in the Elder Performing Arts Center. 

The Class of 2019 added Jordan Brown, Dishan Desai, Nadia Elroz, Robyn, Ziqi Guan, Alex Henry, Ethan Leggett, Jurique Maharaj, Naiya Nolan-Dillard, Kevin Ou, John Rack, Matthew Russell, Madeline Smith, Maggie Spence and Eliott Wright.

Students inducted from the Class of 2020 are Dylan Andrews, Lindsey Baker, Marc Bonnot, Kelvin Borges, Jeff Chai, Drew Culbreath, Sophie Faughnan, Zoe Hamblen, Orli Katz, Kimberly Kerr, Sadd Khan, Agnes Kovesdy, Jacqueline Lee, William Lenz, Lawrence Magdovitz, Damla Onder, Yagmur Onder, Freddie Rhodes, Anwesha Satapathy, Sultan Shah, Anaum Showkat, Christina Sigler, Andrew Sklar, Vilanna Wang and Ambria Williams.

To be eligible for induction into the National Honor Society, Juniors and Seniors must demonstrate a commitment to scholarship, character, leadership and service. In addition to achieving a cumulative GPA of 3.75 or higher at the beginning of the school year, a committee of five teachers looks at each student's resume to determine the qualifications have been met. 

Click here to see a Facebook album of photos from the inductions. 

Congratulations, Lynx!