Students Named to National Honor Society
Enter your search term and press enter. Press Esc or X to close.


Students Named to National Honor Society

Congratulations to our 41 new members of the National Honor Society (NHS) who were inducted today.

Each year, new students are eligible for this high academic honor. The requirements for consideration into the NHS are scholarship, service within the school or community, leadership and character. Students are expected to have a 3.75 GPA or higher, to be resourceful, problem solvers and idea contributors. They must demonstrate high standards of honesty and reliability as well as show courtesy, concern and respect for others.


Our student Lausanne National Honor Society Leadership:
Munazza Hussain
Milanca Wang
Ceylan Metin

Senior Inductees: Class of 2018

Mackenzie Dalton Brown, Emily Chen, Kaleb Benjamin Davis, Thais Mallory Lloyd, Brittany Nash, James Randall O'Grady, David Rhea and Judith Wieland

Junior Inductees: Class of 2019

Sophia Caroline Basco, Isabella Nicole Bodini, Marie-Pia Bonnot, Andrew Calkins, Jesse Chai, Henry Clayton, Liv Free Clayton, Madeline Culbreth, Natalie Eslami, Christina Frye, Zoe Gurney, Armen Hanissian, Olivia Hettinger, Imaan Hussain, Ryan Alex Karchmer, Matthew David Kelly, Claire Irene Kvande, Anna Mercedes Ruiz Lachica, Ruhi Natarajan, Jason J. Reed, Lydia Mae Roeder, Jenny Elizabeth Rogers, Elana Scharff, Jai Sharma, Alexander Woodrow Sharp, Carter Terry, Andrew Dragon Tian, Robert Walters, Isaac Daniel Weiss, Sammi Weiss, Julia Whitehorn, Kaitlyn Denise Wright and Solbok Yi

Well done, Lynx.

Posted by Steven Russell at 13:51