Top of the Class Honored at Cum Laude Society Inductions 2022
Enter your search term and press enter. Press Esc or X to close.


Top of the Class Honored at Cum Laude Society Inductions 2022

Congratulations to the 11 juniors and seniors inducted into the Lausanne chapter of the Cum Laude Society. 

To be considered for Lausanne's chapter:

  • The student must be in the top 10% of the junior class or the top 20% of the senior class in terms of academic excellence. This will be determined by ranking students according to their cumulative grade point average (GPA) and assessing standardized test scores. Their GPA must be 4.0 or higher.
  • Students must have a history of taking honors and International Baccalaureate (IB) courses whenever offered unless they were unable to do so because of schedule conflicts.
  • Students must have demonstrated, in the broadest sense, good character, honor and integrity in every aspect of school life.
  • At least one full year at Lausanne is required before a student can be considered for membership and students are selected by the faculty members who belong to the Cum Laude Society.

They join current members Sophia Holland '22, Jason Naidu '22, Annabella Tian '22, Mary Lee Fontana '22, Lotanna Oraedu '22 and Michael Hirsch '22.

This year's inductees are:

  • Dany Hamze '23
  • Matthew Kulubya '23
  • Malaika Kumar '23
  • Risha Manga '23
  • Nikhita Srinivas '23
  • Gabor Wollock '23
  • Isabel McDonald '22
  • India Norris '22
  • Shranav Palakurthi '22
  • Remi Schaber '22
  • Ella Simpson '22

Congratulations, Lynx!

Posted by Shayne Dotson at 15:00