Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Volleyball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-5
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 06/01/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 06/03/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 06/08/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 06/10/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 06/15/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 06/19/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 07/06/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 07/07/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 07/08/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 07/09/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 07/10/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 07/13/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 07/14/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 07/15/15
4:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 07/16/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 07/17/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 07/20/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 07/22/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 07/23/15
12:00 - 8:00PM
S    
Arkansa State Team Volleyball Camp
  more info
Fri, 07/24/15
  S    
Arkansas State Team Volleyball Camp
  more info
Mon, 07/27/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 07/28/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 07/29/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 07/30/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 07/31/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/03/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/10/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/17/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/17/15
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Loss (3-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-0
Tue, 08/18/15
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Arlington High School
Win 3-0
Wed, 08/19/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/20/15
6:30 - 7:30PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Loss 3-0
Fri, 08/21/15
4:00 - 9:00PM
T Away @ Collierville High School
vs. Collierville High School
Red Dragon Classic
Other  
Sat, 08/22/15
8:00AM - 7:00PM
T Away @ Collierville High School
vs. Collierville High School
Red Dragon Classic
Other  
Mon, 08/31/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/01/15
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/02/15
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/03/15
7:00 - 8:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Rossville Christian Academy
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/04/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/08/15
7:00 - 8:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 09/14/15
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Immaculate Conception
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/17/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Nighthawks (Homeschool)
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
4:00 - 8:00PM
T Away @ Bartlett High School
vs. Bartlett High School
Red River Classic Volleyball Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/19/15
  T Away @ Bartlett High School
vs. Bartlett High School
Red River Classic Volleyball Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/21/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/22/15
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. George's
  more info
Wed, 09/23/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/24/15
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/28/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/29/15
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Wed, 09/30/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/01/15
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Central High School
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
TBD
     
Sub-State/State
 
Wed, 10/07/15
       
 
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite