Lausanne Collegiate School
  Bookmark and Share
>
Athletics > Teams Schedules
Tools :
About LausanneAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniArtsAthleticsCampus LifeSupport Lausanne
Lausanne Collegiate School's global diversity includes students from 49 different countries

Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 09/16/13
6:00 - 7:15PM
    @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Workout for University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
  more info
Tue, 09/17/13
6:00 - 7:15PM
    @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Workout for University of Arkansas Pine Bluff
  more info
Thu, 09/19/13
3:45 - 6:00PM
    @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Workout for Austin Peay State University
  more info
Fri, 10/04/13
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Workout for BMC   more info
Tue, 11/26/13
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. West Memphis Christian
  more info
Fri, 11/29/13
TBD
  Away @ Ridgeway High School
vs. Ridgeway Thanksgiving Classic
Ridgeway Thanksgiving Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/06/13
7:30PM
  Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Sat, 12/07/13
TBD
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Memphis vs. Atlanta Classic (Paideia School)
CANCELLED
Sun, 12/08/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/09/13
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Oak Hill College (Sydney, Australia)
Oak Hill College (Sydney, Australia)
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/10/13
8:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Memphis Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 12/13/13
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
FCA Nighthawks
  more info
Sat, 12/14/13
5:00PM
  Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Fri, 12/20/13
TBD
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Lynx Holiday Classic-Opponent TBD
Lynx Holiday Classic-Opponent TBD
  more info
Sat, 12/21/13
TBD
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Lynx Holiday Classic-Opponent TBD
  more info
Thu, 12/26/13
TBD
     
Travis Outlaw Slam Dunk at the Hump Christmas Tournament
 
Fri, 12/27/13
TBD
     
Travis Outlaw Slam Dunk at the Hump Christmas Tournament
 
Sat, 12/28/13
TBD
     
Travis Outlaw Slam Dunk at the Hump Christmas Tournament
 
Fri, 01/03/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs Montgomery Bell Acadamy
  more info
Sat, 01/04/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Tue, 01/07/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. M.U.S.
  more info
Fri, 01/10/14
7:30PM
  Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Sat, 01/11/14
TBD
     
Mustang Shootout (Paducah, KY) vs. Opponent TBA
 
Tue, 01/14/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/18/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Briarcrest High School
  more info
Mon, 01/20/14
TBD
     
Rumble in the South (Clinton, MS) vs. Provine High School (MS)
 
Tue, 01/21/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/24/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Memphis Catholic High School
vs. Memphis Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 01/25/14
8:00PM
  Away  
Kiwanis Club Hotbed Classic (New Albany, MS) vs. New Albany
 
Tue, 01/28/14
7:30PM
  Away @ E.C.S.
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Tue, 02/04/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Fri, 02/07/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/11/14
8:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Rossville
  more info

Athletics Calendar


 © 2008 Lausanne Collegiate School | Site Map
1381 West Massey Rd
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000 | Contact Us
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite