Lausanne Collegiate School
  Bookmark and Share
>
Athletics > Teams Schedules
Tools :
About LausanneAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniArtsAthleticsCampus LifeSupport Lausanne
Lausanne Collegiate School's global diversity includes students from 49 different countries

Basketball - Boys 5th & 6th Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/23/13
1:30 - 3:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/02/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 20-19
Tue, 12/03/13
6:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Francis School
Loss 20-23
Sat, 12/07/13
12:00PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Dominic
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/10/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Power Center Academy
vs. Power Center Academy
Win 29-15
Fri, 12/13/13
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Dominic
Win 31-14
Sat, 12/14/13
11:00AM
  Home  
Win 39-13
Mon, 12/16/13
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Louis School
vs. St. Louis School
  more info
Tue, 01/07/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Holy Rosary
vs. Holy Rosary
  more info
Sat, 01/11/14
10:00AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Humes Prep Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/14/14
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Ann's Bartlett
vs. St. Ann's School
  more info
Sat, 01/18/14
10:00AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. CUMC
  more info
Thu, 01/23/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/25/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Our Lady of Perpetual Hope
  more info
Tue, 01/28/14
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis
vs. St. Francis School
  more info
Thu, 01/30/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/01/14
10:00AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Grace St. Luke's
  more info
Thu, 02/06/14
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Ann's Bartlett
First Round of PAA Tournament
  more info

Athletics Calendar


 © 2008 Lausanne Collegiate School | Site Map
1381 West Massey Rd
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000 | Contact Us
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite