Basketball - Boys 5th & 6th Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/04/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/06/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/08/14
9:00 - 10:30AM
P   @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/11/14
12:45 - 2:30PM
P   @ Lausanne - Norfleet Half A
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/08/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
vs. Humes Prep Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
7:00PM
  Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
8:00PM
T    
FGA Gametime Pre-Christmas Hoops Tournament
  more info
Thu, 12/11/14
5:15PM
T    
FGA Gametime Pre-Christmas Hoops Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
12:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Power Center Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
2:00PM
T    
FGA Gametime Pre-Christmas Hoops Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/16/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Grace St. Luke's
vs. Grace St. Luke's
  more info
Mon, 12/29/14
  T    
MAM Christmas Tournament
 
Tue, 12/30/14
  T    
MAM Christmas Tournament
 
Wed, 12/31/14
  T    
MAM Christmas Tournament
 
Thu, 01/01/15
  T    
MAM Christmas Tournament
 
Fri, 01/02/15
  T    
MAM Christmas Tournament
 
Sat, 01/03/15
  T    
MAM Christmas Tournament
 
Mon, 01/05/15
5:30PM
  Away @ CUMC
vs. CUMC
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Tipton Rosemark
vs. Tipton Rosemark
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
12:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Louis School
  more info
Mon, 01/12/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Ann's School
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/17/15
10:00AM
  Away @ St. Francis
vs. St. Francis School
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Holy Rosary
vs. Holy Rosary
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
10:00AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Dominic
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Ann's School
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
7:30PM
  Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
10:00AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Humes Prep Academy
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite