• April 2016
    • Day 6

Basketball - Boys 5th & 6th Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 10/28/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
5th and 6th Grade Teams Try-Outs/Evaluations
  more info
Thu, 10/29/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym B
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
5th and 6th Grade Teams Try-Outs/Evaluations
  more info
Tue, 11/03/15
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/06/15
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/07/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/10/15
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/12/15
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy - Cordova Campus
vs. Briarcrest Middle School
Tip Off Classic
Win  
Fri, 11/13/15
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy - Cordova Campus
vs. Presbyterian Day School
Tip Off Classic
Loss  
Sat, 11/14/15
9:00 - 10:00AM
  Away @ Harding Academy - Cordova Campus
vs. Harding Academy
Tip Off Classic
Win  
Sat, 11/14/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy - Cordova Campus
vs. E.C.S.
Tip Off Classic
Win  
Tue, 11/17/15
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/20/15
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/01/15
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Presbyterian Day School
vs. Presbyterian Day School
Loss  
Thu, 12/03/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Harding Academy
Win  
Fri, 12/04/15
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 12/04/15
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 12/08/15
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
Win  
Thu, 12/10/15
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Tipton Rosemark
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/12/15
10:00 - 11:30AM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/14/15
8:00 - 8:10AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Team Pictures in Main Gym
  more info
Tue, 12/15/15
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/02/16
3:00 - 4:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/05/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/06/16
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Win 49-11
Sat, 01/09/16
10:00 - 11:00AM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. North Point Christian
Win 58-35
Sat, 01/09/16
1:30 - 2:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. St. Dominic
Win 48-33
Mon, 01/11/16
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win  
Tue, 01/12/16
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Woodland Presbyterian School
vs. Woodland
Win  
Wed, 01/13/16
5:45 - 6:45PM
  Home  
Loss  
Fri, 01/15/16
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Tipton Rosemark
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Win  
Tue, 01/19/16
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Win  
Thu, 01/21/16
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win  
Fri, 01/22/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/23/16
10:00 - 11:00AM
  Away @ North Point Christian
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Mon, 01/25/16
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Fayette Academy
Win  
Tue, 01/26/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/28/16
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym A
vs. Woodland
Win  
Sat, 01/30/16
TBD
  Away @ Woodland Presbyterian School
1st Round of Tournament
  more info
Mon, 02/01/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Woodland Presbyterian School
Tournament Game
Win  
Tue, 02/02/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Woodland Presbyterian School
Championship Game of Tournament
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite