Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Lacrosse - Girls Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 01/30/16
10:00 - 11:30AM
P Home @ Lausanne Field C
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/08/16
4:00 - 5:15PM
P Home @ Lausanne Field D
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/13/16
10:30AM - 12:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 02/26/16
TBD
  Away @ Johnson Park - Collierville
Carl Swearingen Memorial Round Robin Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
TBD
  Away @ Johnson Park - Collierville
Carl Swearingen Memorial Round Robin Tournament
  more info
Sun, 02/28/16
TBD
  Away @ Johnson Park - Collierville
Carl Swearingen Memorial Round Robin Tournament
  more info
Tue, 03/15/16
5:00PM
  Away @ St. George's Independent School
vs. St. George's
  more info
Sat, 03/19/16
12:00 - 1:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Collierville Middle School
  more info
Thu, 03/24/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest High School
vs. Briarcrest Middle School
  more info
Tue, 03/29/16
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. St. George's
  more info
Thu, 03/31/16
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Houston Middle School
  more info
Tue, 04/05/16
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Thu, 04/07/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Arlington High School
vs. Arlington Middle School
  more info
Fri, 04/15/16
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Johnson Park - Collierville
vs. Collierville Middle School
  more info
Mon, 04/18/16
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Houston Middle School
v. Houston at Farmington Park
  more info
Tue, 04/19/16
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Briarcrest Middle School
  more info
Thu, 04/21/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Hutchison
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Tue, 04/26/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Field A
vs. Arlington Middle School
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite