• September 2016
    • Day 2

Volleyball - 5th & 6th

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-5
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/03/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice in Norfleet Gym  
Fri, 08/05/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice in Norfleet Gym   more info
Wed, 08/10/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice in Norfleet Gym  
Fri, 08/12/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice in Norfleet Gym   more info
Wed, 08/17/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice in Norfleet Gym  
Fri, 08/19/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice in Norfleet Gym   more info
Wed, 08/24/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice in Norfleet Gym  
Fri, 08/26/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Scrimmage v. Arlington   more info
Sat, 08/27/16
12:15 - 1:00PM
  Away @ St. George's Independent School
vs. St. George's
Loss 1-2
Sat, 08/27/16
1:00 - 1:45PM
  Away @ St. George's Independent School
vs. Riverdale
Loss 0-2
Wed, 08/31/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice in Norfleet Gym  
Fri, 09/02/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice in Norfleet Gym   more info
Wed, 09/07/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice in Norfleet Gym  
Fri, 09/09/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice in Norfleet Gym   more info
Sat, 09/10/16
8:30 - 9:15AM
  Away @ St. George's Independent School
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Win  
Sat, 09/10/16
9:15 - 10:00AM
  Away @ St. George's Independent School
vs. Westminster Academy
Win  
Sat, 09/10/16
11:30AM - 12:15PM
  Away @ St. George's Independent School
vs. Hutchison School
Loss  
Wed, 09/14/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice in Norfleet Gym  
Fri, 09/16/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
Practice in Norfleet Gym   more info
Sat, 09/17/16
8:30 - 9:15AM
  Away @ Hutchison
vs. Briarcrest Middle School
Loss  
Sat, 09/17/16
10:00 - 10:45AM
  Away @ Hutchison
vs. Houston Middle School
Loss  
Wed, 09/21/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice in Norfleet Gym  
Fri, 09/23/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Lausanne Norfleet Gym A
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym B
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym C
@ Lausanne Norfleet Gym D
Practice in Norfleet Gym   more info
Sat, 09/24/16
8:30 - 9:15AM
  Away @ Hutchison
vs. St. George's
  more info
Sat, 09/24/16
9:15 - 10:00AM
  Away @ Hutchison
vs. Macon Road Baptist
  more info
Sat, 09/24/16
10:45 - 11:30AM
  Away @ Hutchison
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite