Lausanne Collegiate School
  Bookmark and Share
>
Athletics > Teams Schedules
Tools :
About LausanneAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniArtsAthleticsCampus LifeSupport Lausanne
Lausanne Collegiate School's global diversity includes students from 49 different countries

Teams Schedules

 

Lausanne Tennis Courts 1
1381 West Massey Road
Memphis, TN 38120
901-474-1050

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Lausanne Tennis Courts 1:
Monday, 03/17/2014
3:00PM - 4:00PM Lower School - Tennis    
  more info
Tuesday, 03/18/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. North Point Christian
  more info
Wednesday, 03/19/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Middle School Gold   Home
vs. St. Louis School
  more info
Thursday, 03/20/2014
4:15PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Immaculate Conception
  more info
Monday, 03/24/2014
3:00PM - 4:00PM Lower School - Tennis    
  more info
Thursday, 03/27/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Monday, 03/31/2014
3:00PM - 4:00PM Lower School - Tennis    
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Middle School Gold   Home
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
3:45PM - 4:45PM Tennis - Girls Middle School Gold P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/03/2014
3:45PM - 4:45PM Tennis - Girls Middle School Gold P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 04/04/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Middle School Gold   Home
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Monday, 04/07/2014
3:00PM - 4:00PM Lower School - Tennis    
  more info
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
3:45PM - 4:45PM Tennis - Girls Middle School Gold P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/14/2014
3:00PM - 4:00PM Lower School - Tennis    
  more info
Tuesday, 04/15/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Woodland
  more info
Thursday, 04/17/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Germantown Middle School
  more info
Monday, 04/21/2014
3:00PM - 4:00PM Lower School - Tennis    
  more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
3:00PM - 4:00PM Lower School - Tennis    
  more info
Monday, 05/05/2014
3:00PM - 4:00PM Lower School - Tennis    
  more info
Monday, 05/12/2014
3:00PM - 4:00PM Lower School - Tennis    
  more info

Athletics Calendar


 © 2008 Lausanne Collegiate School | Site Map
1381 West Massey Rd
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000 | Contact Us
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite