Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Team Schedules

Lausanne Tennis Courts 1
1381 West Massey Road
Memphis, TN 38120
901-474-1050

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Lausanne Tennis Courts 1:
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
5:45PM - 8:15PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
5:45PM - 8:15PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
5:45PM - 8:15PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/04/2014
5:45PM - 8:15PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
5:45PM - 8:15PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/18/2014
5:45PM - 8:15PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/25/2014
5:45PM - 8:15PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls S Home
vs. St. Benedict at Auburndale
  more info
Thursday, 04/02/2015
3:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis - SRK & 1st    
  more info
Thursday, 04/09/2015
3:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis - SRK & 1st    
  more info
Thursday, 04/16/2015
3:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis - SRK & 1st    
  more info
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. University School of Jackson
  more info
Thursday, 04/23/2015
3:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis - SRK & 1st    
  more info
Thursday, 04/30/2015
3:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis - SRK & 1st    
  more info
Thursday, 05/07/2015
3:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis - SRK & 1st    
  more info
Thursday, 05/14/2015
3:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis - SRK & 1st    
  more info
Thursday, 05/21/2015
3:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis - SRK & 1st    
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite