• May 2016
    • Day 2

Team Schedules

Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
1381 West Massey Road
Memphis, TN 38120
901-474-1050

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Lausanne IAC - New Gym C:
Wednesday, 08/12/2015
2:00PM - 4:00PM Volleyball - 5th & 6th   Home
Pre-Season Clinic   more info
Monday, 10/26/2015
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold   Home
7th and 8th Grade Teams Try-Outs/Evaluations   more info
Tuesday, 10/27/2015
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold   Home
7th and 8th Grade Teams Try-Outs/Evaluations   more info
Wednesday, 10/28/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Boys 5th & 6th Gold   Home
5th and 6th Grade Teams Try-Outs/Evaluations   more info
Thursday, 10/29/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Boys 5th & 6th Gold   Home
5th and 6th Grade Teams Try-Outs/Evaluations   more info
Saturday, 11/14/2015
11:30AM - 1:00PM Basketball - Under 12 Girls P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/30/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Girls 7th & 8th P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/02/2015
4:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Girls 7th & 8th P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/05/2015
11:30AM - 1:00PM Basketball - Under 12 Girls P  
Practice   more info
11:30AM - 1:00PM Basketball - Girls 7th & 8th P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/02/2016
11:30AM - 1:30PM Basketball - Under 12 Girls P  
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Sunday, 04/03/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Girls 5th & 6th P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 04/10/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Girls 5th & 6th P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 04/17/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Girls 5th & 6th P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 04/24/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Girls 5th & 6th P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 05/01/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Girls 5th & 6th P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 05/08/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Girls 5th & 6th P  
Practice   more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite