Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Team Schedules

Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
1381 West Massey Road
Memphis, TN 38120
901-474-1050

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Lausanne IAC - New Gym C:
Friday, 08/15/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 5th & 6th   Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/20/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 5th & 6th   Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/27/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 5th & 6th   Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/29/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 5th & 6th   Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/03/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 5th & 6th   Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/05/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 5th & 6th   Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 5th & 6th   Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/12/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 5th & 6th   Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 5th & 6th   Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 5th & 6th   Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - 5th & 6th   Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/26/2014
4:00PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - 5th & 6th   Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
5:45PM - 8:30PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/16/2014
5:45PM - 8:30PM Soccer Ole' P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/06/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/07/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice CANCELLED
Saturday, 11/08/2014
10:00AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue    
Lady Lynx vs Mom and Dad game Win  
1:00PM - 2:30PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Blue P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/13/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/14/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 11/15/2014
1:00PM - 2:30PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Blue P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/20/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/21/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 11/22/2014
1:00PM - 2:30PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Blue P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 11/23/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Soccer Ole'    
  more info
Saturday, 11/29/2014
1:00PM - 2:30PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Blue P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
3:45AM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/05/2014
3:45PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/06/2014
3:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer Ole'    
Soccer Ole' Winter Futsal   more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Gold P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/13/2014
10:00AM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue   Home
vs. St. Louis School
Win  
3:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer Ole'    
Soccer Ole' Winter Futsal   more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
1:00PM - 4:00PM Soccer Ole'    
Winter Futsal Clinic ages 5-12   more info
3:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer Ole'    
Soccer Ole' Winter Futsal   more info
Sunday, 12/21/2014
1:00PM - 4:00PM Soccer Ole'    
Winter Futsal Clinic ages 5-12   more info
Monday, 12/22/2014
1:00PM - 4:00PM Soccer Ole'    
Winter Futsal Clinic ages 5-12   more info
Tuesday, 12/23/2014
1:00PM - 4:00PM Soccer Ole'    
Winter Futsal Clinic ages 5-12   more info
Friday, 12/26/2014
10:30AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/27/2014
12:00PM - 1:30PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/03/2015
9:15AM - 10:30AM Basketball - Girls Middle School Gold P  
Practice   more info
10:30AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
3:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer Ole'    
Soccer Ole' Winter Futsal   more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
3:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer Ole'    
Soccer Ole' Winter Futsal   more info
Monday, 01/26/2015
5:00PM Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Westminster Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Gold P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/30/2015
7:30AM - 8:00AM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
Stick Skills   more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
3:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer Ole'    
Soccer Ole' Winter Futsal   more info
Friday, 02/06/2015
7:30AM - 8:00AM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
Stick Skills   more info
Thursday, 02/19/2015
4:00PM - 5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite