• There are no events to display.

Team Schedules

E.C.S.
7600 Macon Rd.
Cordova, TN 38988
901-754-7217

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. E.C.S.:
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
4:00PM Golf - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. E.C.S.
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 09/22/2015
5:00PM - 6:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Thursday, 09/24/2015
5:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. E.C.S.
Loss 0-2
6:00PM - 7:00PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. E.C.S.
Loss 0-3
Saturday, 09/26/2015
9:45AM Volleyball - 7th & 8th   Away
vs. E.C.S.
Tie 1-1
Friday, 10/16/2015
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. E.C.S.
 
Saturday, 11/14/2015
3:00PM - 4:00PM Basketball - Boys 5th & 6th Gold   Away
vs. E.C.S.
Tip Off Classic
Win  
Thursday, 01/28/2016
4:30PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. E.C.S.
Win 47-41
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. E.C.S.
Win 58-42
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
vs. E.C.S.
Win 50-45
Tuesday, 02/09/2016
4:30PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. E.C.S.
Loss 43-48
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. E.C.S.
Win 45-43
Tuesday, 03/22/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. E.C.S.
Loss 6-1
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. E.C.S.
Loss 5-2
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. E.C.S.
Loss 6-1
Wednesday, 03/30/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Middle School Boys Gold   Home
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Middle School Girls Gold   Home
vs. E.C.S.
Win  
Monday, 04/04/2016
4:30PM - 6:00PM Soccer - Boys 7th & 8th Gold  LE Home
vs. E.C.S.
Loss 0-3
Friday, 04/08/2016
5:30PM - 6:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Middle School   Away
vs. E.C.S.
Loss  
8:00PM - 10:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Monday, 04/11/2016
7:45PM Baseball - 7/8 Middle School   Away
vs. E.C.S.
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/12/2016
6:00PM - 7:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Saturday, 04/16/2016
11:30AM - 12:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Middle School   Home
vs. E.C.S.
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/26/2016
7:45PM Baseball - 7/8 Middle School   Away
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Tuesday, 05/17/2016
7:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. E.C.S.
Regional Final vs. ECS
  more info
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite