Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Volleyball - 5th & 6th

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-8
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/15/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
Practice
  more info
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
Practice
  more info
Wed, 08/27/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/29/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
Practice
  more info
Wed, 09/03/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
Practice
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
Practice
  more info
Sat, 09/06/14
10:45AM
  Away @ St. George's Indepedent School
vs. St. George's
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/06/14
12:15PM
  Away @ St. George's Indepedent School
vs. Hutchison School
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/06/14
1:00PM
  Away @ St. George's Indepedent School
Central Baptist
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
Practice
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
Practice
  more info
Sat, 09/13/14
9:15AM
  Away @ St. George's Indepedent School
vs. Westminster Academy
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/13/14
10:00AM
  Away @ St. George's Indepedent School
vs. Briarcrest Middle School
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/13/14
11:30AM
  Away @ St. George's Indepedent School
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
Practice
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
Practice
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
11:30AM
  Away @ Hutchison
vs. Houston Middle School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/20/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Hutchison
vs. Houston Middle School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
Practice
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne IAC - New Gym C
@ Lausanne IAC - New Gym D
Practice
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
10:45AM
  Away @ Hutchison
vs. Houston Middle School
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/27/14
12:15PM
  Away @ Hutchison
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 0-2
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite