Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

Tennis - Middle School Girls Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/17/16
4:00PM
  Away @ M.U.S.
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Wed, 03/23/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Tennis Courts 1
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Wed, 03/30/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Tennis Courts 2
vs. E.C.S.
  more info
Mon, 04/04/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Tennis Courts 2
vs. Briarcrest Middle School
  more info
Wed, 04/06/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Tennis Courts 2
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/18/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Lausanne Tennis Courts 2
vs. St. Francis School
  more info
Wed, 04/20/16
4:00PM
  Away @ St. George's Independent School
vs. St. George's
  more info
Mon, 04/25/16
TBD
  Away  
Regional Tournament
 
Tue, 04/26/16
TBD
  Away  
Regional Tournament
 
Wed, 04/27/16
TBD
  Away  
Regional Tournament
 
Thu, 04/28/16
TBD
  Away  
Regional Tournament
 
Lausanne Collegiate School
1381 West Massey Road Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000

Lausanne Collegiate School is a private / independent, coed, preschool-12th grade, International Baccalaureate World School in Memphis, Tennessee, providing an innovative college preparatory curriculum in a student-centered, globally diverse and joyful community since 1926.

powered by finalsite