Lausanne Collegiate School
  Bookmark and Share
>
Athletics > Teams Schedules
Tools :
About LausanneAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniArtsAthleticsCampus LifeSupport Lausanne
Lausanne Collegiate School's global diversity includes students from 49 different countries

Soccer - Boys 5/6 Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/24/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/27/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 02/28/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/03/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/06/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/07/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/10/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/13/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/14/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/17/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/20/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/21/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/24/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/27/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/28/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/31/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/03/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/04/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 04/05/14
12:15PM
  Home  
New Hope Eagles
Win 7-2
Mon, 04/07/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/10/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/11/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Team Pictures
 
Fri, 04/11/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 04/12/14
12:15PM
  Away  
Win 21-1
Mon, 04/14/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/17/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/18/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/21/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/24/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/25/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 04/26/14
12:15PM
  Away  
Evergreen
 
Mon, 04/28/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/01/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 05/02/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 05/03/14
12:45PM
  Away  
CHC Mesler
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/08/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 05/09/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 05/10/14
11:00AM
  Home  
2PC Allen
  more info
Mon, 05/12/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/15/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 05/16/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 05/17/14
10:15AM
  Home  
New Hope Eagles
  more info

Athletics Calendar


 © 2008 Lausanne Collegiate School | Site Map
1381 West Massey Rd
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
901 474 1000 | Contact Us
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite